LionheART Publishing House - Karen Perkins Fiction
LionheART Galleries   - *Books*Media Services*Handcrafted Original Jewellery*Crafts*
Karen Perkins - Click image to browse her author website

Karen Perkins - photo by John Rice
Karen Perkins is the author of seven fiction titles in the Yorkshire Ghosts Series and the Valkyrie Series of Caribbean pirate adventures. All of her fiction titles have appeared at the top of bestseller lists on both sides of the Atlantic, including the top 50 in the UK Kindle Store. 

Her first Yorkshire Ghosts novel – THE HAUNTING OF THORES-CROSS – won the silver medal for European fiction in the prestigious 2015 Independent Publisher Book Awards in New York, whilst her Valkyrie novel, DEAD RECKONING, was long-listed in the 2011 MSLEXIA novel competition.

Yorkshire Ghost Stories 
Historical Paranormal Thrillers
by Karen Perkins

Available Now:

Parliament of Rooks: Haunting Brontë Country (Novel)
#1 Biographical Literary Fiction
Top 10 Bestseller Gothic Romance, Ghost Suspense and Paranormal Suspense

Knight of Betrayal: A Medieval Haunting (Novel)

The Haunting of Thores-Cross (Novel)
Silver Medal Winner, European Fiction, 2015 Independent Publisher Book Awards
#1 Bestseller British Horror, Ghost Suspense and Gothic Romance
#1 Bestseller Womens' Religious & Inspirational Fiction

Cursed (Short Story)
#1 Horror Short Stories
#1 British Short Stories
#1 Short Stories for Young Adults

The Yorkshire Ghosts series by Karen Perkins - Click for more information

The Valkyrie Series

Caribbean Pirate Adventure
by Karen Perkins
Available now:

Book 2: ILL WIND
Top 50 Kindle Bestseller

The Valkyrie Series: THE FIRST FLEET (Books 1-3)


Coming Soon


The Valkyrie Series: Caribbean Pirate Adventures by Karen Perkins. Click for more information

You need Flash Player in order to view this.
THE VALKYRIE SERIES by Karen Perkins - Book Trailer
Historical adventure of piracy, love and revenge in the Caribbean in the seventeenth century ILL WINDDEAD RECKONINGLOOK SHARPE!WHERE AWAYGabriella Berryngton is an unhappy and oppressed ...
You need Flash Player in order to view this.
KNIGHT OF BETRAYAL: A Yorkshire Ghost Story by Karen Perkins
The second paranormal suspense thriller in the Yorkshire Ghost Story series, Knight of Betrayal will plunge you into the vibrant and deadly world of medieval England: Henry II, Thomas Becket – and fou...

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint